Central
Hub

Central
Hub

9,800 sqm

Site area

Q4 2024

Completion

< 50,000 sqm

Gross floor area

109

Car parking spaces

The central hub is built on a site area of 9,800 sqm and, aside from innovative office concepts such as co-working spaces and divided meeting rooms with flexible partition walls, also offers laboratory areas as well as training and conference areas. The ground floor is designed for an intensive mixed use to serve as a showroom or as sales areas.

As its prominent feature, the central hub boasts excellent visibility and is thus attractive for any company requiring display areas. An inner courtyard with ample greenery is designed as a special ambience oasis of well-being and, together with the large, public, green rooftop terrace, provides  the ideal space for taking a break from the office routine.

2,500 sqm
Billa Plus

800 parking bays
in the car park

9,000 sqm
Office areas

3,000 sqm
Laboratory areas

9,800 sqm

Site area

Q4 2024

Completion

<50,000 sqm

Gross floor area

109

Car parking spaces

The central hub is built on a site area of 9,800 sqm and, aside from innovative office concepts such as co-working spaces and divided meeting rooms with flexible partition walls, also offers laboratory areas as well as training and conference areas. The ground floor is designed for an intensive mixed use to serve as a showroom or as sales areas.

As its prominent feature, the central hub boasts excellent visibility and is thus attractive for any company requiring display areas. An inner courtyard with ample greenery is designed as a special ambience oasis of well-being and, together with the large, public, green rooftop terrace, provides  the ideal space for taking a break from the office routine.

2,500 sqm
Billa Plus

800 parking bays
in the car park

9,000 sqm
Office areas

3,000 sqm
Laboratory areas

FLOOR PLAN
FOR MARKETING

This floor plan merely illustrates a possible layout of a typical floor. The furnishing has been freely chosen for marketing purposes. We will be happy to work out the detailed plans customised to the tenant’s specific plans.

FLOOR PLAN
FOR MARKETING

This floor plan merely illustrates a possible layout of a typical floor. The furnishing has been freely chosen for marketing purposes. We will be happy to work out the detailed plans customised to the tenant’s specific plans.

Central
Hub

Central
Hub

9.800m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q4 2023

Fertigstellung

<50.000m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

109

Autostellplätze

Der auf 9.800m2 Grundfläche entstehende Central Hub bietet neben innovativen Office-Konzepten, wie zum Beispiel Co-Working-Spaces und geteilten Besprechungsräumen mit flexiblen Trennwänden, auch Laborflächen sowie Schulungs- und Konferenzflächen. Die Erdgeschoßzone punktet mit einer intensiven Mischnutzung für einen Showroom oder Verkaufsflächen.

Der Central Hub besticht vor allem durch seine ausgezeichnete Sichtbarkeit und ist somit für jegliche Unternehmen reizvoll, die von Auslageflächen profitieren. Ein großzügig begrünter Innenhof wird als stimmungsvolle Wohlfühloase gestaltet und bietet ebenso wie die große, öffentliche, grün gestaltete Dachterrasse den idealen Raum für eine Pause vom Büroalltag.

2.500m²
Billa Plus

800 Stellplätze
im Parkhaus

9.000m²
Büroflächen

3.000m²
Laborflächen

9.800m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q4 2023

Fertigstellung

<50.000m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

109

Autostellplätze

Der auf 9.800m2 Grundfläche entstehende Central Hub bietet neben innovativen Office-Konzepten, wie zum Beispiel Co-Working-Spaces und geteilten Besprechungsräumen mit flexiblen Trennwänden, auch Laborflächen sowie Schulungs- und Konferenzflächen. Die Erdgeschoßzone punktet mit einer intensiven Mischnutzung für einen Showroom oder Verkaufsflächen.

Der Central Hub besticht vor allem durch seine ausgezeichnete Sichtbarkeit und ist somit für jegliche Unternehmen reizvoll, die von Auslageflächen profitieren. Ein großzügig begrünter Innenhof wird als stimmungsvolle Wohlfühloase gestaltet und bietet ebenso wie die große, öffentliche, grün gestaltete Dachterrasse den idealen Raum für eine Pause vom Büroalltag.

2.500m²
Billa Plus

800 Stellplätze
im Parkhaus

9.000m²
Büroflächen

3.000m²
Laborflächen

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.