WELCOME
TO THE QUARTER!

A lively and diverse quarter is developing in one of the up-and-coming districts of Vienna, bordering on Siemensstraße, where once the pioneers of industrialisation settled. Future-oriented living and working environments, digital connectivity and a resource-friendly architecture are the cornerstones of the development of the quarter, making the TwentyOne a unique showcase project. The entire quarter consists of an ensemble of a total of 6 hubs, which not only boast a diverse architecture, but also offer companies a high degree of flexibility: Variable and open-use office spaces combined with modern, intelligent technology permit almost unlimited work options for companies with a spirit of innovation.

50,000 sqm

Site area

6

Number of hubs

Icon ÖGNI

ÖGNI pre-certification

130,000 sqm

Gross
floor area

4.000-5.000

Number
of jobs

2024

Completion of the entire project

WELCOME
TO THE QUARTER!

A lively and diverse quarter is developing in one of the up-and-coming districts of Vienna, bordering on Siemensstraße, where once the pioneers of industrialisation settled. Future-oriented living and working environments, digital connectivity and a resource-friendly architecture are the cornerstones of the development of the quarter, making the TwentyOne a unique showcase project. The entire quarter consists of an ensemble of a total of 6 hubs, which not only boast a diverse architecture, but also offer companies a high degree of flexibility: Variable and open-use office spaces combined with modern, intelligent technology permit almost unlimited work options for companies with a spirit of innovation.

50,000 sqm

Site area

6

Number of hubs

Icon ÖGNI@2x

ÖGNI pre-certification

130,000 sqm

Gross
floor area

4.000-5.000

Number
of jobs

2024

Completion of the entire project

SMART CONNECTIVITY AND
SUSTAINABLE MANAGEMENT.

The TwentyOne is a unique location that smartly combines living and working environments.

The main focus is clearly on the users who will not only experience an enhanced quality of life in the Business Quarter thanks to intelligently arranged connections and technologies, but also enjoy a genuine sense of community.
The goal is an integrated approach to servicing, organisation and communication, not only in the quarter, but also digitally through a proprietary Quarter app and building management software.

SMART CONNECTIVITY AND
SUSTAINABLE MANAGEMENT.

The TwentyOne is a unique location that smartly combines living and working environments.

The main focus is clearly on the users who will not only experience an enhanced quality of life in the Business Quarter thanks to intelligently arranged connections and technologies, but also enjoy a genuine sense of community.
The goal is an integrated approach to servicing, organisation and communication, not only in the quarter, but also digitally through a proprietary Quarter app and building management software.

ROOM FOR SOMETHING NEW!

The TwentyOne offers completely new working environments. Flexible general conditions and rooms that enable innovative companies to exploit their full potential.
Open-use layouts offer the right solution for any requirement.

In the new Business Quarter, not only the newly settled companies, but also the surrounding neighbourhood can benefit from the overnight accommodation offer. A hotel with long-stay apartments and student residences offer the perfect mix of overnight accommodation.

In the Quarter, everyone can shape everyday life according to their own preferences: Aside from new working and living rooms, the Quarter also offers an extensive service and retail offer as well as a variety of refuges in line with the concept “Quarter of Short Distances”

ROOM FOR SOMETHING New!

The TwentyOne offers completely new working environments. Flexible general conditions and rooms that enable innovative companies to exploit their full potential.
Open-use layouts offer the right solution for any requirement.

In the new Business Quarter, not only the newly settled companies, but also the surrounding neighbourhood can benefit from the overnight accommodation offer. A hotel with long-stay apartments and student residences offer the perfect mix of overnight accommodation.

In the Quarter, everyone can shape everyday life according to their own preferences: Aside from new working and living rooms, the Quarter also offers an extensive service and retail offer as well as a variety of refuges in line with the concept “Quarter of Short Distances”


Stay up to date with Twenty One!

Stay up to date with Twenty One!

Video Channel

Live Cam

Video Channel

Live Cam

TwentyOne News & Media


Media contact:

Kommunikation Unteregger e.U.
Michaela Unteregger

Austria, 1080 Wien
Laudongasse 35/12

+43 699 10 59 38 31
office@kommunikation-unteregger.com

You can download all
the latest media releases here:

Media Contact:

Kommunikation Unteregger e.U.
Michaela Unteregger

Austria, 1080 Wien
Laudongasse 35/12

+43 699 10 59 38 31
office@kommunikation-unteregger.com

You can download all
the latest media releases here:

Willkommen
im Quartier!

In einem der aufstrebenden Stadtteile Wiens, rund um die Siemensstraße, wo einst die Pioniere der Industrialisierung angesiedelt waren, entsteht ein lebendiges sowie auch vielseitiges Quartier. Zukunftsorientierte Wohn- und Arbeitswelten, digitale Vernetzung und ressourcenschonende Architektur sind die Grundbausteine der Quartiersentwicklung und machen das TwentyOne zu einem einzigartigen Vorzeigeprojekt. Das gesamte Quartier besteht aus einem Ensemble von insgesamt 6 Hubs, welche nicht nur durch ihre abwechslungsreiche Architektur punkten, sondern den Unternehmen auch ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität bieten: Variable und nutzungsoffene Office-Flächen in Kombination mit moderner, intelligenter Technologie ermöglichen nahezu unbegrenzte Arbeitsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen mit Innovationsgeist.

50.000m²

Grundstücks­fläche

6

Anzahl der Hubs

Icon ÖGNI

ÖGNI Vorzertifizierung

130.000m²

Brutto-
geschoss­­fläche

4.000-5.000

Anzahl der
Arbeits­plätze

2025

Gesamt­fertig­­stellung des Projektes

Willkommen
im Quartier!

In einem der aufstrebenden Stadtteile Wiens, rund um die Siemensstraße, wo einst die Pioniere der Industrialisierung angesiedelt waren, entsteht ein lebendiges sowie auch vielseitiges Quartier. Zukunftsorientierte Wohn- und Arbeitswelten, digitale Vernetzung und ressourcenschonende Architektur sind die Grundbausteine der Quartiersentwicklung und machen das TwentyOne zu einem einzigartigen Vorzeigeprojekt. Das gesamte Quartier besteht aus einem Ensemble von insgesamt 6 Hubs, welche nicht nur durch ihre abwechslungsreiche Architektur punkten, sondern den Unternehmen auch ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität bieten: Variable und nutzungsoffene Office-Flächen in Kombination mit moderner, intelligenter Technologie ermöglichen nahezu unbegrenzte Arbeitsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen mit Innovationsgeist.

50.000m²

Grundstücksfläche

6

Anzahl der Hubs

DGNB

ÖGNI Vorzertifizierung

130.000m²

Brutto-
geschossfläche

4.000-5.000

Anzahl der
Arbeitsplätze

2025

Gesamtfertigstellung des Projektes

Smarte Vernetzung

Smart vernetzt und
nach­­haltig bewirt­­­schaftet.

Mit dem TwentyOne entsteht ein einzigartiger Ort, der Lebens- und Arbeitswelten smart verbindet.

Im Vordergrund stehen dabei ganz klar die Nutzer:innen, die durch räumlich intelligente Verbindungen und Technologien nicht nur mehr Lebensqualität im Business-Quartier erfahren, sondern auch durch gelebte Nachbarschaft. Ziel ist eine gesamtheitliche Servicierung, Organisation und Kommunikation nicht nur im Quartier sondern auch digital durch eine eigene Quartiers-App und Gebäudemanagement-Software.

Smart vernetzt und
nachhaltig bewirtschaftet.

Mit dem TwentyOne entsteht ein einzigartiger Ort, der Lebens- und Arbeitswelten smart verbindet.

Im Vordergrund stehen dabei ganz klar die Nutzer:innen, die durch räumlich intelligente Verbindungen und Technologien nicht nur mehr Lebensqualität im Business-Quartier erfahren, sondern auch durch gelebte Nachbarschaft. Ziel ist eine gesamtheitliche Servicierung, Organisation und Kommunikation nicht nur im Quartier sondern auch digital durch eine eigene Quartiers-App und Gebäudemanagement-Software.

Raum für Neues!

Arbeitswelten
Rückzugsräume
Alltagsleben

Das TwentyOne bietet gänzlich neue Arbeitswelten. Flexible Rahmenbedingungen und Räume, in denen innovative Unternehmen ihr Potenzial voll ausschöpfen können. Nutzungsoffene Grundrisse bieten die passende Lösung für jeden Bedarf.

Im neuen Business Quartier profitieren nicht nur die neu angesiedelten Firmen vom Übernachtungsangebot, sondern auch die umliegende Nachbarschaft. Ein Hotel mit Longstay Apartments und ein Wohnheim für Studierende bieten einen perfekten Übernachtungsmix.

Im Quartier kann jeder seinen Alltag individuell gestalten: Neben neuen Arbeits- und Wohnräumen bietet das Quartier auch ein umfassendes Service- und Retailangebot an sowie unterschiedliche Rückzugsräume nach dem Konzept „Quartier der kurzen Wege“

Raum für Neues!

Arbeitswelten

Das TwentyOne bietet gänzlich neue Arbeitswelten. Flexible Rahmenbedingungen und Räume, in denen innovative Unternehmen ihr Potenzial voll ausschöpfen können. Nutzungsoffene Grundrisse bieten die passende Lösung für jeden Bedarf.

Rückzugsräume

Im neuen Business Quartier profitieren nicht nur die neu angesiedelten Firmen vom Übernachtungsangebot, sondern auch die umliegende Nachbarschaft. Ein Hotel mit Longstay Apartments und ein Wohnheim für Studierende bieten einen perfekten Übernachtungsmix.

Alltagsleben

Im Quartier kann jeder seinen Alltag individuell gestalten: Neben neuen Arbeits- und Wohnräumen bietet das Quartier auch ein umfassendes Service- und Retailangebot an sowie unterschiedliche Rückzugsräume nach dem Konzept „Quartier der kurzen Wege“


Stay up to date with Twenty One!

Stay up to date with Twenty One!

Video Channel

Live Cam

Video Channel

Live Cam

TwentyOne News & Presse


Pressekontakt:

Kommunikation Unteregger e.U.
Michaela Unteregger

Austria, 1080 Wien
Laudongasse 35/12

+43 699 10 59 38 31
office@kommunikation-unteregger.com

Alle aktuellen Pressemeldungen
können Sie hier herunterladen:

Pressekontakt

Kommunikation Unteregger e.U.
Michaela Unteregger

Austria, 1080 Wien
Laudongasse 35/12

+43 699 10 59 38 31
office@kommunikation-unteregger.com

Alle aktuellen Pressemeldungen
können Sie hier herunterladen: