InnovationHub

Innovation
Hub

11,000 sqm

Site area

Q3 2022

Completion

14,500 sqm

Gross floor area

920

Parking spaces

Our journey through the TwentyOne starts at the Innovation Hub, the attractive beginning in the western part of the property, situated directly next to the suburban train station. On the part facing the railway, a multi-storey car park with approx. 750 (not for the general public) parking bays will be built, directly next to a supermarket (Billa Plus) with a sales area of approximately 2,500 sqm. Above it, an innovative office building with a gross floor area of approx. 14,000 sqm will be erected.

The concept planning provides for the installation of state-of-the-art laboratory and office areas. Entry to the innovative, premium office building with optimised and flexible layouts is via a separate well-visible entrance with its own lobby and an exquisite welcome area.

Office areas
9,000 sqm

Laboratory areas
3,000 sqm

Billa Plus
2,500 sqm

Car park
800 parking bays

11,000 sqm

Site area

Q3 2022

Completion

14,500 sqm

Gross floor area

920

Parking spaces

Our journey through the TwentyOne starts at the Innovation Hub, the attractive beginning in the western part of the property, situated directly next to the suburban train station. On the part facing the railway, a multi-storey car park with approx. 750 (not for the general public) parking bays will be built, directly next to a supermarket (Billa Plus) with a sales area of approximately 2,500 sqm. Above it, an innovative office building with a gross floor area of approx. 14,000 sqm will be erected.

The concept planning provides for the installation of state-of-the-art laboratory and office areas. Entry to the innovative, premium office building with optimised and flexible layouts is via a separate well-visible entrance with its own lobby and an exquisite welcome area.

Icon Buero

Office areas
9,000 sqm

Icon Labor

Laboratory areas
3,000 sqm

Icon Supermarkt

Billa Plus
2,500 sqm

Icon Parkhaus

Car park
800 parking bays

Floor plan
for marketing

This floor plan merely illustrates a possible layout of a typical floor. The furnishing has been freely chosen for marketing purposes. We will be happy to work out the detailed plans customised to the tenant’s specific plans.

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.

InnovationHub

Innovation
Hub

16.700m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q2 2022

Fertigstellung

38.000m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

920

Autostellplätze

Unsere Reise durch das TwentyOne startet beim Innovation Hub, dem attraktiven Beginn im westlichen Teil der Liegenschaft, direkt an der S-Bahnstation. Auf dem der Bahn zugewandten Teil wird eine Hochgarage mit ca. 750 (nicht öffentlichen) Stellplätzen, unmittelbar neben einem Supermarkt (Billa Plus) mit ca. 2.500m² Verkaufsfläche errichtet. Darüber entsteht ein innovatives Bürogebäude mit rund 14.000m² Bruttogeschoßfläche.

Die Einrichtung von erstklassigen Labor- und Büroflächen ist konzeptionell vorgesehen. Das innovative und hochwertige Bürohaus mit optimierten und flexiblen Grundrissen wird durch einen separaten, gut ersichtlichen Zugang mit eigener Lobby und exquisitem Welcome-Bereich erschlossen.

Büroflächen
9.000m²

Laborflächen
3.000m²

Billa Plus
2.500m²

Parkhaus
800 Stellplätze

Der Innovation Hub wird von Otto Immobilien vermarktet.

16.700m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q2 2022

Fertigstellung

38.000m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

920

Autostellplätze

Unsere Reise durch das TwentyOne startet beim Innovation Hub, dem attraktiven Beginn im westlichen Teil der Liegenschaft, direkt an der S-Bahnstation. Auf dem der Bahn zugewandten Teil wird eine Hochgarage mit ca. 750 (nicht öffentlichen) Stellplätzen, unmittelbar neben einem Supermarkt (Billa Plus) mit ca. 2.500m² Verkaufsfläche errichtet. Darüber entsteht ein innovatives Bürogebäude mit rund 14.000m² Bruttogeschoßfläche.

Die Einrichtung von erstklassigen Labor- und Büroflächen ist konzeptionell vorgesehen. Das innovative und hochwertige Bürohaus mit optimierten und flexiblen Grundrissen wird durch einen separaten, gut ersichtlichen Zugang mit eigener Lobby und exquisitem Welcome-Bereich erschlossen.

Icon Buero

Büroflächen
9.000m²

Icon Labor

Laborflächen
3.000m²

Icon Supermarkt

Billa Plus
2.500m²

Icon Parkhaus

Parkhaus
800 Stellplätze

Der Innovation Hub wird von Otto Immobilien vermarktet.

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.