Office
Hub

Office
Hub

9,300 sqm

Site area

Q3 2024

Completion

The office hub is situated between the student hub and the hotel hub and is designated for pure office use. The office building will be created in compliance with the current standards of the “new working environment”. Flexibility represents an important part of these new work models, and the design of the rooms will be adapted to this. The planning makes provision for small units starting from approximately 300 sqm. A large number of rooms for shared use will be provided.

The offer will be completed by a food serving area and a large supermarket (situated between the student hub and the hotel hub). For convenient shopping, approx. 35 public parking spaces will be built in direct vicinity of the supermarket.

19,200 sqm

Gross floor area

70

Underground parking spaces

Office area
12,000 sqm

Seminar rooms
900 sqm

Restaurants
480 sqm

Local supply offer
600 sqm

9,300 sqm

Site area

Q3 2024

Completion

The office hub is situated between the student hub and the hotel hub and is designated for pure office use. The office building will be created in compliance with the current standards of the “new working environment”. Flexibility represents an important part of these new work models, and the design of the rooms will be adapted to this. The planning makes provision for small units starting from approximately 300 sqm. A large number of rooms for shared use will be provided.

The offer will be completed by a food serving area and a large supermarket (situated between the student hub and the hotel hub). For convenient shopping, approx. 35 public parking spaces will be built in direct vicinity of the supermarket.

19,200 sqm

Gross floor area

70

Underground parking spaces

Icon Buero

Office area
12,000 sqm

Icon Konferenzraum

Seminar rooms
900 sqm

Icon Restaurant

Restaurants
480 sqm

Icon Supermarkt

Local supply offer
600 sqm

Floor plan
for marketing

This floor plan merely illustrates a possible layout of a typical floor. The furnishing has been freely chosen for marketing purposes. We will be happy to work out the detailed plans customised to the tenant’s specific plans.

Floor plan
for marketing

This floor plan merely illustrates a possible layout of a typical floor. The furnishing has been freely chosen for marketing purposes. We will be happy to work out the detailed plans customised to the tenant’s specific plans.

Office
Hub

Office
Hub

9.300m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q3 2024

Fertigstellung

Der Office Hub liegt zwischen Student Hub und Hotel Hub und ist für eine reine Büronutzung vorgesehen. Das Bürohaus soll nach den aktuellen Standards der „Neuen Arbeitswelt“ entstehen. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil dieser neuen Arbeitsformen ist die Flexibilität – dementsprechend werden die Räumlichkeiten gestaltet. Kleinteilige Einheiten ab einer Größe von circa 300m² sind konzeptionell vorgesehen. Eine Vielzahl von gemeinschaftlich zu nutzenden Räumen wird zur Verfügung stehen.

Das Angebot wird von einem Gastronomiebereich und einem großzügigen Supermarkt (zwischen Office und Student Hub) abgerundet. Um den Komfort beim Einkaufen zu gewährleisten, werden in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Supermarkt circa 35 öffentliche Stellplätze errichtet.

19.200m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

70

Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Bürofläche
12.000m2

Seminarräume
900m2

Gastronomie
480m2

Nahversorgung
600m2

9.300m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q3 2024

Fertigstellung

Der Office Hub liegt zwischen Student Hub und Hotel Hub und ist für eine reine Büronutzung vorgesehen. Das Bürohaus soll nach den aktuellen Standards der „Neuen Arbeitswelt“ entstehen. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil dieser neuen Arbeitsformen ist die Flexibilität – dementsprechend werden die Räumlichkeiten gestaltet. Kleinteilige Einheiten ab einer Größe von circa 300m² sind konzeptionell vorgesehen. Eine Vielzahl von gemeinschaftlich zu nutzenden Räumen wird zur Verfügung stehen.

Das Angebot wird von einem Gastronomiebereich und einem großzügigen Supermarkt (zwischen Office und Student Hub) abgerundet. Um den Komfort beim Einkaufen zu gewährleisten, werden in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Supermarkt circa 35 öffentliche Stellplätze errichtet.

19.200m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

70

Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Icon Buero

Bürofläche
12.000m2

Icon Konferenzraum

Seminarräume
900m2

Icon Restaurant

Gastronomie
480m2

Icon Supermarkt

Nahversorgung
600m2

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.

VERMARKTUNGS-
GRUNDRISS

Dieser Plan stellt lediglich eine Darstellung eines möglichen Grundrisses in einem Regelgeschoss dar. Die Möblierung wurde für Vermarktungszwecke frei gewählt. Den konkreten Anforderungen des Mieters entsprechende Detailpläne werden bei Bedarf gerne ausgearbeitet.