Hotel
Hub

Hotel
Hub

6,300 sqm

Site area

Q3 2024

Completion

14,600 sqm

Gross floor area

32

Underground parking bays

The hotel hub is situated directly adjacent to Siemens-City. A classical hotel use combined with office areas is planned. In addition to approximately 100 3 star+ hotel rooms, the planning makes provision for the construction of about 50 long-stay rooms (serviced apartments).

Due to the large number of companies based in the vicinity, the hotel will offer premium food services including restaurants and bars and also a conference area. Furthermore, an entire level is destined for the construction of a multi-faceted gym that will leave nothing to be desired.

If needed, the flexible and innovative planning of the project can also accommodate the use for offices or alternatively serve as an extension of the long-stay area.

Hotel
3,800 sqm

Gym
1,400 sqm

Office areas
4,700 sqm

Restaurants
400 sqm

6400 sqm

Site area

Q3 2024

Completion

14,600 sqm

Gross floor area

32

Underground parking bays

The hotel hub is situated directly adjacent to Siemens-City. A classical hotel use combined with office areas is planned. In addition to approximately 100 3 star+ hotel rooms, the planning makes provision for the construction of about 50 long-stay rooms (serviced apartments).

Due to the large number of companies based in the vicinity, the hotel will offer premium food services including restaurants and bars and also a conference area. Furthermore, an entire level is destined for the construction of a multi-faceted gym that will leave nothing to be desired.

If needed, the flexible and innovative planning of the project can also accommodate the use for offices or alternatively serve as an extension of the long-stay area.

Icon Hotel

Hotel
3,800 sqm

Icon Fitnessstudio

Gym
1,400 sqm

Icon Buero

Office areas
4,700 sqm

Icon Restaurant

Restaurants
400 sqm

Hotel
Hub

Hotel
Hub

6.300m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q3 2024

Fertigstellung

14.600m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

32

Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Der Hotel Hub grenzt direkt an die Siemens-City an. Angedacht ist eine klassische Hotelnutzung in Kombination mit Büroflächen. Neben den ungefähr 100 3-Sterne+ Hotelzimmern sind auch rund 50 Longstay-Zimmer (Serviced Apartments) geplant.

Aufgrund der vielen Unternehmen im Umkreis wird das Hotel neben erstklassiger Gastronomie mit Restaurant und Bar auch einen Konferenzbereich anbieten. Im Weiteren ist eine komplette Ebene für ein facettenreiches Fitnessstudio vorgesehen, das keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Durch die flexible und innovative Planung des Projektes ist bei Bedarf ein Teilbereich des Gebäudes auch für Büronutzung oder alternativ als Erweiterung des Longstay-Bereiches verwendbar.

Hotel
3.800m2

Fitnessstudio
1.400m2

Büroflächen
4.700m2

Gastronomie
400m2

6.300m²

Grundstücksfläche

Q3 2024

Fertigstellung

14.600m²

Bruttogeschossfläche

32

Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Der Hotel Hub grenzt direkt an die Siemens-City an. Angedacht ist eine klassische Hotelnutzung in Kombination mit Büroflächen. Neben den ungefähr 100 3-Sterne+ Hotelzimmern sind auch rund 50 Longstay-Zimmer (Serviced Apartments) geplant.

Aufgrund der vielen Unternehmen im Umkreis wird das Hotel neben erstklassiger Gastronomie mit Restaurant und Bar auch einen Konferenzbereich anbieten. Im Weiteren ist eine komplette Ebene für ein facettenreiches Fitnessstudio vorgesehen, das keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Durch die flexible und innovative Planung des Projektes ist bei Bedarf ein Teilbereich des Gebäudes auch für Büronutzung oder alternativ als Erweiterung des Longstay-Bereiches verwendbar.

Icon Hotel

Hotel
3.800m2

Icon Fitnessstudio

Fitnessstudio
1.400m2

Icon Buero

Büroflächen
4.700m2

Icon Restaurant

Gastronomie
400m2